Man-flu has struct me down = Naruto Shippuden artwork

“NAAARUUUTTOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!”

It’s happened. I have been struck down by man-flu.

It was destined to happen. Half of the office at work have been claimed victims so it was only a matter of time before it decided to take me.

However, I’m not overly disappointed as it has allowed me to spend a little time sketching. Ever since taking over as editor at work, spare time seems to be hard to come by these days. By the time I get home I feel way too tired to do much else and come weekends I like to take advantage of two days off work, so tend to meet up with friends, go out exploring.

Major life change alert!

I have found a place to live. All I’m waiting on now is for the applications I completed to process and I’m sure they won’t take too long to process (I stretch my hand to touch the wooden table I’m sitting on to not jinx myself as I say that).

It’ll be quite the experience to live on my own, but I look forward to it. Does this mean I’m officially an adult? I’m not sure how I feel about this…

Anyhow, I’m hoping this will also enable me to spend more time writing articles for this blog, sorting out my Etsy store (which is back online) and teaching myself to read and write in Japanese. I’ve brought a work book and everything!

Here are my two latest sketches…

Click here to see time-lapse vid of Naruto.

Click here to see time-lapse vid of Sasuke.

naruto-uzumaki

sasuke-uchiha

One thought on “Man-flu has struct me down = Naruto Shippuden artwork

Leave a Reply

