Soul Eater sketch time!

Totally addicted to Soul Eater. I know it has been around for a pretty darn long time now, but like with most things I’ve been a little slow to pick it up.

Finally, when I was in HMV browsing through the anime section, I purple cover with the awesome logo caught my eye. Making a deal with myself that if it was under £20 I’d make a purchase, I soon found myself walking up to the cashier and pressing my debit card against the careless reader.

Due to starting a super cool new job (I’ll explain later) free time has become something very rare for me. I’ve fitted in as many episodes as I can when I have a spare moment, along with doing a few Soul Eater sketches.

Here are some of my drawings.

🙂

soul-eater-maka

soul-from-soul-eater

Time lapse vid #1 – click here

Time lapse vid #2 – click here

 

Leave a Reply

