I’m here Pinterest!

I’ve decided to start adding my artwork on my Pinterest.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 11.19.52

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 11.56.49

Also in other news, I’m thinking of putting my Etsy store on vacation mode for now. I’m really struggling to find free time to design more snapbacks or trainers. I miss sketching and I don’t think Etsy is the kind of place to sell art. There’s a lot of people selling their art work on there, but my sort of prints of my sketches I don’t think sell that well Etsy.

We shall see.

Leave a Reply

